Special Report

Final

Yes, I usually post on Monday’s but this is a special report from a Messianic Preacher/Teacher that Missy and I watch and listen to.

The following are his words from today…

I am so overwhelmed right now by the favor of God after what just happened this past weekend in Jerusalem. I had been telling you I was getting ready to lead a Jewish evangelistic outreach somewhere in the world but I could not share all of the details because the traditional Jewish community would try to stop it. Now that it is finished, I can no longer be silent!

650 unsaved Jewish people came to my lecture on the supernatural in Jerusalem. After I started speaking, so many Jewish people raised their hands to say they were healed that I couldn’t count them all. But the best part is this: After I presented the Gospel, 98% of the 650 unsaved Jews stood to make a profession of faith in Jesus as Messiah! 

This is, without a doubt, the most significant event in my 40 years of ministry. It is a new day in Israel. The Jewish people in Israel are open to the Gospel like never before. One believer who attended the outreach said he had never seen anything like it before in Israel.

Anyone who realizes the days in which we live, knows the significance of this. It is only going to get better!

Look up, my brothers and sisters, our redemption draweth nigh!!!

Do you know Jesus as your Saviour? Notice I did not ask, “Do you know Bible verses like John 3:16“, I did not ask if you know hymns like The Old Rugged Cross or Amazing Grace. I asked, “Do you KNOW Jesus?”

Is He real to you? Do you hear from Him daily? Is His Spirit a constant presence with you?

If you are not absolutely certain, please click this LINK.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

