What a Week!

After 8 years of revivalism, teaching, and preaching at various places, I have accepted a position as pastor of a sweet group of people at Huron Baptist Church. We had a good outdoor service tonight!

IMG_2731IMG_2730

As soon as I accepted the position, I had the busiest week of my life at work! I didn’t even have a chance to put out my blog post last week.

No fear. Tomorrow morning, my latest post will appear!

Thank you to all who hang in there and read my posts.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

