God is Not Moving and These Are Not the Last Days!

And if you believe either of those statements, you are completely spiritually blind! I just wanted to get your attention.

I apologize for the lack of posts over the last few months. For all those who follow me, please hang in there and be patient. Don’t give up. I will begin posting again in about eight months! That’s about how long I have left in cemetery…I mean seminary (Whoops).

I really wish I had time to write my posts because God is showing me so much I cannot contain it all. God gave me alot of revelation back at Middlefork and I will always cherish those days and those people. However, the Lord has shown me more this past year than He did the entire four years we spent at Middlefork!

I do not believe I am the only one. I hear reports and sense in the Spirit that God is pouring Himself out in a powerful way in these last days. If you thought Pentecost was something, just wait!

Please pray for me as I finish up seminary. None of the revelation I am referring to has come from seminary but from the Holy Spirit. The thing I have learned from seminary is that if our ministers are preaching what they are getting from seminary, I understand completely why so many of our churches are spiritually dead.

I have made nearly straight “A”s, praise the Lord, but none of it has helped me draw closer to the Lord or His people. It’s just higher education, the wisdom of man, not of God. Oh well, pray for me that I can finish as soon as possible and move on to what God has for me next.

In the mean time, the Lord has placed an opportunity before me in way of another job that will help me to pay off my debt and do what God would have me to do when I do finish school. I appreciate your prayers more than you know.

Keep your subscription, I’ll begin posting again in a few months. What does God have for you…just around the corner?

2 thoughts on “God is Not Moving and These Are Not the Last Days!

  1. Here is what God spoke to us on Monday night

    DECLARATION OF POWER

    I declare that God will accelerate His plan for my life as I put my trust in Him.
    I will accomplish my dreams faster that I thought possible. It will not take years
    to overcome an obstacle, to get out of debt or to meet the right person.
    God is doing things faster than before. He will give me victory sooner than I think.
    He has blessings that will thrust me years ahead. This is my declaration.
    I declare that I have a sound mind filled with good thoughts, not thoughts of defeat.
    By faith I am well able. I am anointed. I am equipped. I am empowered.
    My thoughts are guided by God’s Word every day.
    No obstacle can defeat me because my mind is programmed for victory.
    This is my declaration. I declare breakthroughs are coming in my life, sudden bursts of God’s goodness.
    Not a stream. But a flood of God’s power. A flood of healing. A flood of wisdom. A flood of favor.
    I am a breakthrough person and I choose to live breakthrough minded.
    I am expecting God to overwhelm me with His goodness and amaze me with His favor.
    This is my declaration.

    In His Service
    Mark

    Like

    1. I can’t tell you how fired-up I got reading your response! Keep this written down in your prayer/spiritual journal and read it regularly. I can;t tell you how many people I know have received a Word from the Lord and don;t even bother to write it down.

      I wish we had had more time to talk while you were here. Missy and I talked about how great it must be to be involved in a group like you guys are meeting with. Fellowship, worship, and prayer, oh my! (Wizard of Oz joke).

      We are excited for what God has for you just around the corner. REMEMBER: Jesus said all things are possible to those who BELIEVE.

      Lord bless.

      Like

Leave a Reply

