Big Changes!

The domain name for the “Kingdom Watch” website is up for renewal…I am not going to renew it.

The Lord called me away from my last pastorate into a time of sharing some of the revelations He has given me over the past few years with various churches in our area.

A few of those churches asked me to be their pastor but I never felt the call to do it.

I have been preaching at Pinson Baptist Church since January and am feeling drawn to this congregation. I am not saying that I am going to be their pastor, many things must be prayed about and worked out by God. If it is His will, these things will come together.

In the mean time, kingdomwatchonline.org is going away, however kingdomwatch.wordpress.com is still here. That means that blog posts will still go out, as usual.

Thank you for following Kingdom Watch and I look forward to what God has for us all…just around the corner!

Leave a Reply

