God is Always There

As Missy and I prayed, asking God to give us both a vision and a clear direction, we got up from our knees looking for His response. The VERY NEXT DAY God moved before our eyes. I will not reveal what happened to Missy, I’ll let her do that if she wants to. For me, I received two phone calls almost back to back. Mifflin Baptist Church and Huron Baptist Church called me to do some fill-in preaching.

I will be at Mifflin Baptist this Sunday morning and at Huron Baptist the morning and evening of August 8th.

What is God’s direction for me? Obviously to preach.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

