Grace Baptist Church

We had a good time at Grace Baptist!

Once again I had the opportunity to share some of the things God has revealed to me over the past few years that point to nothing less than Christ’s return. What a joy for me to share those things that I pray will excite my brothers and sisters in the church. Few things bring me more joy personally than to be able to preach the Word the Lord has given me. Whether it is brand new or something I have preached before (but to a new congregation), I cannot contain the fire that is shut up in my bones.

Please pray for me as the Lord continues to lead me to places to preach his Word.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

