Still Here!

Please forgive my lack of posts of late. I am bi-vocational and my secular job has been extremely demanding the past few weeks with no relief in sight. Add to that, I am in school also. Currently taking Business Statistics…oh joy. So, as you can imagine, I have had little time to post anything.

I am taking a few minutes to touch base with you all. How are you? …really, how are you? I fully realize I am not the only busy person in the world. How are you? How is your life? How are your relationships? How is your walk with the Lord?

Please be aware a “prayer request” page exists on our website. Take a minute to go there and enter your requests. I am sometimes too busy to post on the blog but I am never too busy not to pray. I can’t afford not to.

Let me leave you with this question: what influence are you?

We influence through what we believe. If we really believe something it will manifest in the next three things I am going to mention…

We influence through what we say.

We influence through what we do.

We influence through who we are.

Think about these for a moment. What are we really talking about here?

Our witness for Christ.

If we really believe, it will come out in what we say, what we do, and ultimately who we are.Matthew 12:34, “…for out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh.”

What does God have for you, …just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

