Do you trust in the Lord?

People are full of questions. Some people want to know ALL the answers to life, the Bible, God, and on and on. I hate to tell you this but no one has all the answers.

As a former pastor (and now revivalist), I have been asked time and again certain questions about the Bible. If it is something I don’t know, then I have no problem whatsoever telling folks…”I don’t know”. Why? Because…I don’t know. I don’t know everything (I realize this comes as a shock to my wife). I know only that which the Lord has so graciously revealed to me and allowed me to know; that which I am ready to know.

A word of advice: if you come across a preacher who seems to know it all and does have an answer for everything…RUN!

Study to shew thyself approved…and trust God. If the answer does not come immediately…it will come. Have patience and trust the Lord.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

http://www.kingdomwatchonline.org

Leave a Reply

