Revival update

I promised the church we would have a good time in the Lord…but not the first night. The first night, the Lord laid a hard message on me. The congregation, as well as myself, will probably have sore toes for the next few days.

The thing I sense in my spirit is that though God loves us more than we can comprehend, He is not playing tip toe through the tulips with us. There is no time for that.

1 Kings 8:38 says that every man knows the plague of his own heart. I have written about that already on this blog but it is what God had me preach on last night. You know the plague of your heart; the thing that keeps you from fully surrendering to God. The altar was full last night. Would you come as well?

Give it to Him, REALLY give it to Him and experience His forgiveness and restoration.

What does God have for you…just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

