DIET

Yes I need to go on one but that is not the diet I am speaking of. A doctor shared this with us at our annual Bi-vocational retreat and I thought I would share it with you. He was speaking on health; physical, mental, and spiritual. He said this diet would help our overall condition more than anything.

D-daily boot. (Just like a computer, we need a certain process to start our day out right. How about starting it in God’s Word?)

I-Intercession and Isolation. (Follow that Bible study with some private prayer; not just for yourself but for others too)

E-Eating. (The good doctor said eat what you want but cut the amount in half. I am sooo convicted)

T-Trail of thoughts in ink. (If you follow my blog you will note that I just wrote about this myself a few weeks ago. Journal; it will change your life)

What does God have for you just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

