My Country Tis of Thee

The Bonacquista family shared a video with our fellowship group, focusing on the Christian roots of this great country of ours. In a word…AMAZING!

It reminded me of a book a friend loaned me once entitled, “Original Intent” about the original meaning our forefathers held in the founding documents and writings of our country. I actually preached several messages at the time about many of the things mentioned in that book.

The video is called “America’s Godly Heritage” and can be found at wallbuilders.com in their online store. Click on the previous link to visit their website.

The video has stirred me again and prompted me to change my “Welcome” page here on Kingdom Watch. I encourage you to check it out when you get a chance.

Pray for our country. Pray for the lost.

What does God have for you just around the corner?

2 thoughts on “My Country Tis of Thee

Leave a Reply

