Bi-Vo Retreat

Hi Everyone.

Missy and I will be headed to the annual Bi-Vocational Ministers and Ministers Wives Retreat this week. It runs from Thursday through Saturday in Pigeon Forge.

We serve on the Tennessee Southern Baptist Bi-Vocational Ministers Council which meets each year to plan for this event. We had our last meeting back in November in Carson Springs Tennessee to plan for next year. It has always been a tremendous blessing and time of rejuvenation.  Please pray that it will be no less this year.

As God is leading me more and more in the direction of a revivalism and teaching ministry, I ask you to pray for His continued guidance in the vision He has given me and to keep my own hard-headedness out of the way.

We are currently working on a video project wherein we will film various teachings on subjects the Lord has revealed. I am very excited about this ministry. Please keep that in your prayers, as well.

I know this is quite a bit to pray about but please know I truly appreciate your remembrance in prayer.

What does God have for you just around the corner?

Leave a Reply

