Are You Walking in the Spirit?

Romans 8:1, There is therefore now no condemnation to them which are in Christ Jesus, who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

…who walk not after the flesh, but after the Spirit.

But Bro. Kyle, how do I know that I am walking in the Spirit? Ask yourself these questions: Where are my thoughts? Where is my focus? Where is my joy, my desire, my delight? If the answers to these questions are things of the world…there is your answer. If, however, the answers are the things of God (e.g. His Word, His commandments, His love, His praise) then you, my friend, are walking in the Spirit.

Keep it up! Lord bless you today.

Leave a Reply

