Where Ya Been?

Where has Kingdom Watch been? Been busy, that’s where it’s been!

I have been asked what’s been going on, we haven’t gotten Kingdom Watch in a few days?

My apologies. Even bloggers get covered up at work sometimes. Due in part to the current economic conditions, much pressure has been placed on those of us who remain at work to perform the work of 10 (or more) people. Of course I am also in school right now and that adds a little to the pile.

I would like to let you know that we had a great time at Huron Baptist Church the past couple of Sundays. I will be back out there November 8th, again both morning and evening services. Service times are 11:00am and 6:00pm.

Thank you to all who came out and visited. I always appreciate your love, support, and encouragement.

Lord bless,

Bro. Kyle.

2 thoughts on “Where Ya Been?

  1. You make me think of David, a man after God’s own heart. He has you in the places He needs you to be, and you are obedient to go. You and Michelle still have a very special place in my heart. Peggy

    Like

    1. It is always so good to hear from you. We have been very busy for the Lord lately and loving every minute of it. Few things bless my heart more than to see someones eyes light up with understanding by revelation of the Holy Ghost when I am given the opportunity to preach what He has placed on my heart.
      We love you and always appreciate your prayers and words of encouragement. The closer one gets to the Lord, the more trials one is made to go through. “Think it not strange” Paul said, this is just a purifying process. Prayers of the Saints certainly helps us all to get through those.
      Lord bless.

      Like

Leave a Reply

